About Goehner

The Governing body is made of five Trustees who are elected. The Chairman and Vice-Chair are appointed. Together with the other three Trustees, they make up the Board of Trustees who meet the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 on the West side of the fire hall.
Chair: Jamie Knisley
Vicechair: Angie Ostrander
Trustee: Shawna Agena
Trustee: David Besse
Trustee: Clint Bialas

Our History


Goehner currently has 154 residents, experiencing growth within the last several years both in business and resident population.
Check out University of Nebraska website for more about Goehner History.







1140 May Street

PO BOX 113

Goehner, NE 68364

Utilities / Maintenance : 402-523-5645

Clerk / Treasurer : 402-540-3974

@2023 by Landon.  Created by Howe

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now